Linea Research Ltd.

Units 1 & 2 Aylesford Court
Works Road
Letchworth Garden City
Hertfordshire    England
SG6 1LP
info@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1462 893 500

Commercial Director
Davey Smalley

davey.smalley@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1462 893500

USA Sales
Rik Kirby

rik.kirby@linea-research.com
Tel: +1 949 436 4745

Marketing
Margie Kirby

margie.kirby@linea-research.com
Tel: +1 949 436 4745

Service and Technical Support

lee.basham@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1462 893500

 

 

 

Operations
Nicola Hales

nicola.hales@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1462 893500

General Enquiries

info@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1462 893500

Engineering Director
Ben Ver

ben.ver@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1462 893500

Sales
Peter Collins

peter.collins@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1462 893500

Technical Sales
Martin Hildred

martin.hildred@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1462 893500

Quality
 Andrew Freeman

andrew.freeman@linea-research.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1462 893500