Linea Research Ltd.
No.1 Marquis Business Centre
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
England
SG7 6XL

Tel: +44 (0)1462 893 500

info@linea-research.co.uk

General Enquiries
Head Office

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893500
info@linea-research.co.uk

Administration
Nicola Hales

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893500
nicola.hales@linea-research.co.uk

Service and Technical Support
Lee Basham

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893500
lee.basham@linea-research.co.uk

Sales and Marketing
Davey Smalley

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893508
davey.smalley@linea-research.co.uk

Research and Development
Paul Williams

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893516
paul.williams@linea-research.co.uk

Quality
Andrew Freeman

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893500
andrew.freeman@linea-research.co.uk

Sales
Peter Collins

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893500
peter.collins@linea-research.co.uk

Engineering
Ben Ver

Telephone: +44(0)1462 893500
ben.ver@linea-research.co.uk

USA Sales
Rik Kirby

Telephone: +1 949 436 4745
rik.kirby@linea-research.com